Archive · 2010

&

The days after-2

décembre 29th, 2010

J’espère que vous avez passé d’agréables jours en famille pendant Noël! Pas d’inquiétude, on s’interroge tous sur le même sujet (Mais pourquoi, pourquoi ai-je tant mangé??) cependant l’heure n’est pas encore aux bonnes résolutions alors faites la fête et mangez ce que vous voulez! Ici la neige a fondu ces derniers jours, je peux enfin […]

Winter Wonderland-2

décembre 24th, 2010

Bienvenue dans la « Chamber of Wonder »… créee par Tord Boontje pour Swarovski. Ces photos ont été prises la semaine dernière et je me suis dit que vous aimeriez sûrement cette expo, tout autant que moi! Entre rêve et réalité ce paysage hivernal et poétique est entièrement fait de cristal et de métal et rappelle les […]

Magical Minds-2

décembre 18th, 2010

Lorsqu’on m’a demandé de réaliser un Do It spécial fêtes pour « Le Boudoir du Marais« , je n’ai pas hésité un instant! Je suis fan de ce site, découvert il y a quelques mois maintenant. Depuis j’attends ses nouveaux posts toutes les semaines! La première chose qu’on a organisé ensemble avec Zooey était un concours en […]

Tee-Shirt DIY: I’m Not Lanvin

décembre 15th, 2010

S’il y a bien un évènement dont je n’ai pas parlé dernièrement, c’est bien celui là. La collection H&M pour Lanvin. La collection Lanvin pour H&M. Effectivement, le sujet est controversé mais il n’est pas question de critiquer ici. Pour ma part, je n’y suis pas allée et je ne le regrette pas, exactement parce que […]

Archive · 2010

&

The days after

December 29th, 2010

I hope you’ve had a great time with your family! Don’t worry, we are all wondering the same thing (Why, why did I eat so much??) but new year’s resolutions are coming later, so let’s have a great party and eat what you want! Here snow has melted over the last days, I can finally […]

Winter Wonderland

December 24th, 2010

Welcome to the Chamber of Wonder… designed by Tord Boontje for Swarovski. These pics have been shot last week and I guess you would enjoy this exhibition as much as me. Between dream and reality this winterly-poetic landscape is entirely made of crystal and metal and remains childhood fairy tales…

Magical Minds

December 18th, 2010

As I’ve been asked to realize a special DIY for “Le Boudoir du Marais“, I didn’t hesitate for a second! I’m really fan of this website, I discovered it a few months ago. Since then I enjoy her new topics every week! The first thing we organized together with Zooey was a challenge last September. […]

DIY T-Shirt: I’m Not Lanvin

December 15th, 2010

If there’s a fashion event that I didn’t talk about then it’s this one. The H&M Collection for Lanvin. The Lanvin H&M collection. I know, the topic is controversial and I won’t criticize anything and anyone. For my part I haven’t been there and I don’t regret it. Exactly because I love this brand and its […]