Archive · 2011

&

Straight Lines-fr

décembre 30th, 2011

J’ai reçu ce top géométrique pour Noël, et j’aime autant le mélange de matières que les couleurs camel/ rouge/ noir… Aujourd’hui j’ai eu envie de le porter avec un pantalon très large à pinces et des boots vernies.

Sweet Home-fr

décembre 27th, 2011
Christmas time at home, Virginie Peny

J’espère que chacun d’entre vous profite bien de cette semaine de vacances! Et parce que les images parlent bien plus que les mots, voici quelques images de ma semaine à la maison J’adore passer des longues soirées avec mes parents et mon frère et regarder des vieux films, et aussi trouver des vêtements que j’avais […]

Xmas Glitter Yarns-fr

décembre 24th, 2011

Ces derniers jours j’ai passé pas mal de temps sur la route pour rentrer -enfin je suis à la maison! Au passage je viens d’essayer ma robe en lamé H&M de 2009 avec ces boots et gants style biker. Cette robe est ma préférée, elle va avec tout et avec toutes les couleurs. –

Nostalgic Thoughts-fr

décembre 20th, 2011

Aujourd’hui j’ai exploré l’album photos de notre trip à New York de juin dernier, et je me sens comment dirais-je – un peu nostalgique. C’était les vacances, c’était l’été et -ET- j’avais les cheveux longs! Imaginez que au moment où j’écris, je vis complètement l’opposé :pas encore les vacances -ok, ça pourrait être pire, mais […]

Leather & Wool Jacket-fr

décembre 17th, 2011

Dernier weekend avant Noël, j’ai de plus en plus hâte de rentrer! Aujourd’hui je portais ma nouvelle veste vintage Rodier, je vous en parlais la dernière fois ici. J’ai retiré les manches et appliqué du cuir noir sur chacune des poches. J’en suis déjà fan de cette veste, hyper confortable avec ce pull à torsades […]

Archive · 2011

&

Straight Lines

December 30th, 2011

I received this geometric top a few days ago, i love as much the mix of materials as the red/ camel/ black colors… Today i felt like wearing it with these marlene classic pants and lacquered shoes.

Sweet Home

December 27th, 2011
Christmas time at home, Virginie Peny

I really hope that everyone of you is enjoying holiday time! And because pictures are better than 1000 words, here are a few snapshots of my week at home! I love to spend long evenings with my parents and brother, watching old movies, and to find old stuffs in my closet that i forgot… New […]

Xmas Glitter Yarns

December 24th, 2011

I’ve been traveling so long time these days -but i’m finally back to home in France! Just been trying my H&M glitter dress from 2009 with these biker boots and gloves. This dress is my favorite one, i can wear it with everything and every color palette.  

Nostalgic Thoughts

December 20th, 2011

Today I’ve been browsing the pictures from our trip to New York in June and i’m feeling a bit nostalgic. It was holiday time, it was sunny, and -AND- i had long hair! You have to imagine, i’m currently living the opposite: still waiting for Xmas holiday, ok it could be worser- but it’s been […]

Leather & Wool Jacket

December 17th, 2011

Last weekend before Christmas, i’m really excited! Wearing my new Rodier vintage jacket, i told you about here last time. I’ve cut the sleeves and sewed black leather on each pocket. Completely love it, i’m feeling very comfortable with this beige knit and black shorts.